Info & Distribution

SMERALDINA-RIMA is a record label with a healthy eclectic inclination, based in Ghent, Belgium. We also have a screen printing shop and a graphic design studio, and we design & print a lot of the stuff we releases ourselves, often in collaboration with other artist & illustrators.

Our releases can be purchased right here on the site, just swing over to the Store. Or, if you want our stuff digitally, visit our Bandcamp. You can also get our stuff at these fine record stores, distros and webshops:

BELGIUM

Vynilla, Ghent — vynilla.be
Music Mania, Ghent — musicmaniarecords.be
Fnac, Ghent — fnac.be
Wool-E Shop, Ghent — wool-e-shop.be
Conspiracy Records, Antwerp — conspiracyrecords.com
Instant Jazz, Halle — instantjazz.com
Music Zombi, Ghent — musiczombi.com

THE NETHERLANDS

NEO Projects, Amsterdam — neo-projects.blogspot.be
Knife Slits Water, Amsterdam — discogs.com/seller/KnifeSlitsWater

FRANCE

Bimbo Tower, Paris — bimbo.tower.free.fr

GERMANY

Bis Auf’s Messer, Berlin — bisaufsmesser.com
Slowboy, Düsseldorf — slowboy.de

UK

Norman Records, Leeds — normanrecords.com
Volcanic Tongue, Glasgow — volcanictongue.com
Second Layer, London — secondlayer.co.uk
alt.vinyl, Newcastle upon Tyne — altvinyl.com

ITALY

soundOhm, Milan — soundohm.com

USA

Tomentosa, Asheville, NC — tomentosarecords.com
aQuarius, San Francisco, CA — aquariusrecords.org
Squidco, Wilmington, NC — squidco.com
Other Music, New York, NY — othermusic.com
Fusetron, Brooklyn, NY — fusetronsound.com
Eclipse, San Jacinto, CA — eclipse-records.com
Mimaroglu, Cambridge, MA — mimaroglumusicsales.com
Downtown Music Gallery, New York, NY — dtmgallery.com
Time-Lag, Portmand, ME — time-lagrecords.com
Zum Online, Berkeley, CA — zumonline.com
All Day Records, Carrboro, NC — alldayrecords.com

JAPAN

Warszawa, Tokyo — warszawa.jp

WORLD WIDE DISTRIBUTION

Clear Spot, NL — clearspot.nl

=================================

Smeraldina-Rima Bandcamp
Smeraldina-Rima Facebook Page
Smeraldina-Rima Screen Print Portfolio
Smeraldina-Rima Blogspot

Smeraldina-Rima Twitter

info[at]smeraldina-rima[dot]com

Smeraldina-Rima
Jacob Van Maerlantstraat 7
B-9000 Ghent
Belgium